Marketing Research

Understand customers, explain markets, successfully decide

Only those who possess extensive knowledge can make the best possible decisions.

According to marketing literature, this means: Understanding how markets work and analyzing how buyers and sellers operate there. For those who face this challenge in their everyday professional life, this specifically means: Being able to follow, understand and anticipate the consumer's behavior and needs. A task from which different issues arise. Our specialists in the Marketing Research Department offer solutions and methods suitable for selecting the best possible approaches for you.

Would you like to know

  • how your brand is perceived by consumers, what it represents and how to best differentiate yourself from the competition?
  • how your advertising works, whether you are reaching your target group and your communication benefits your brand?
  • whether your customers are satisfied, which factors play a role in this, and how you use this?
  • what product features do your customers want, what are they willing to pay and what effects do price changes have on sales and marketing?
  • how satisfied are the personnel or individual departments, what factors determine or influence satisfaction and how is management perceived?

Then you will be pleased to learn about all this on our special topic pages!

Our Highlights Marketing Research

Case Study — AUTO BILD Brand Choice

Germany's largest motorist survey

Auto Bild Logo

Every year, 8.1 million access codes for surveys, an average of 37,500 interview hours and more than 300,000 participants in four years - that is how the project "AUTO BILD Brand Choice" reads in numbers. Since 2011, Axel Springer SE has been conducting this survey among its own readers for the best brands in all car classes. Since the beginning, Axel Springer has been relying on Interrogare and its well-established project team to take care of all steps, from project organisation and supervision to evaluation and methodological advice.

Further special fields

Marketing Research

Marketing Research

Marketing research: Understand customers, explain markets, successfully decide - We offer you smart solutions for the best answer to your questions.

More about Marketing Research

Healthcare Research

Healthcare Research

Healthcare research: Special industry, special requirements, special expertise - With over 20 years of industry experience, we understand what it takes and are your reliable partner all-around healthcare research.

More about Healthcare Research

Research Services

Research Services

Research services: Reliable implementation, powerful technologies, customized solutions - We realize your projects with the expertise of 15 years of experience in providing service, professionally and technically optimized, or we develop your specific research solution.

More about Research Services

Marketing Research

Kunden verstehen, Märkte erklären, erfolgreich entscheiden

Nur wer über umfassendes Wissen verfügt, kann bestmögliche Entscheidungen treffen.

Laut Marketing-Fachliteratur bedeutet das: Verstehen, wie Märkte funktionieren und analysieren, wie Anbieter und Nachfrager dort agieren. Für diejenigen, die sich dieser Herausforderung im Berufsalltag stellen, heißt das konkret: Den Konsumenten, seine Verhaltensweisen und Bedürfnisse nachvollziehen, verstehen und antizipieren zu können. Eine Aufgabe, aus der verschiedenste Fragestellungen entstehen. Für die Auswahl der jeweils bestmöglichen Herangehensweise bieten Ihnen unsere Spezialisten im Fachbereich Marketing Research die für Sie geeigneten Lösungsansätze und Methoden.

Sie möchten wissen...

  • wie Ihre Marke vom Konsumenten wahrgenommen wird, was sie ausmacht und wie Sie sich bestmöglich vom Wettbewerb differenzieren? 
  • wie Ihre Werbung wirkt, ob Sie damit Ihre Zielgruppe erreichen und Ihre Kommunikation auf Ihre Marke einzahlt? 
  • ob Ihre Kunden zufrieden sind, welche Faktoren dafür eine Rolle spielen und wie Sie diese bedienen? 
  • welche Ausgestaltung sich Ihre Kunden für Produkte wünschen, welche Eigenschaften wir wichtig sind und wieviel Ihre Kunden dafür zu zahlen bereit sind?
  • wie zufrieden Ihre Mitarbeiter sind, wie die Führung wahrgenommen wird und welche Faktoren zur Zufriedenheit führen?

Dann informieren Sie sich gern auf unseren speziellen Themenseiten!

Unsere Highlights im Marketing Research

Case Study — AUTO BILD Markenwahl

Deutschlands größte Autofahrerumfrage

Auto Bild Logo

Pro Jahr 8,1 Millionen Zugangscodes zur Befragung, durchschnittlich 37.500 Interviewstunden und in vier Jahren über 300.000 Teilnehmer – so liest sich das Projekt „AUTO BILD Markenwahl“ in Zahlen. Seit 2011 führt die Axel Springer SE unter den eigenen Lesern diese Wahl zu den besten Marken in allen Autoklassen durch. Axel Springer setzt dabei auf Interrogare und dessen seit Beginn fest etabliertes Projektteam, das alle Schritte von der Projektorganisation und -begleitung bis hin zur Auswertung und methodischen Beratung übernimmt.

Weitere Fachbereiche

Marketing Research

Marketing Research

Marketing Research: Kunden verstehen, Märkte erklären, erfolgreich entscheiden – Wir bieten Ihnen smarte Lösungen zur optimalen Beantwortung Ihrer Fragestellungen.

Mehr zu Marketing Research

Healthcare Research

Healthcare Research

Healthcare Research: Spezielle Branche, spezielle Anforderungen, spezielle Expertise – Mit über 20 Jahren Branchenerfahrung verstehen wir worauf es ankommt und sind Ihr zuverlässiger Partner rund um Healthcare Research.

Mehr zu Healthcare Research

Research Services

Research Services

Research Services: Zuverlässige Umsetzung, leistungsfähige Technologien, maßgeschneiderte Lösungen – Wir realisieren Ihre Projekte mit der Expertise 15jähriger Dienstleistungserfahrung, fachlich wie technisch optimal oder entwickeln auch Ihre spezifische Forschungslösung.

Mehr zu Research Services