Research Services

Reliable implementation, powerful technologies, customized solutions

We have years of experience as a software developer in market research and can offer the best technical services.

Originally starting out as a technical service provider with its own survey software, we have developed our research services business unit into a department with multi-functional know-how and different focal points. Our specialists in project implementation, data analysis and visualization, and software development are characterized by extensive expertise in all services necessary for market research projects. For you, this means: You get everything from one source - from the reliable execution of sub-steps up to complete handling of your study. In addition, we can be your extended workbench - for both ad hoc studies and continuous tracking. We are happy to put together a team adapted to your needs so that you always know the same contact partner at your side. And where your needs require individual systems and self-powered research platforms, we develop your own smart technical solution - our team for Dedicated Services gladly advises you in this. Learn more about our supporting services regarding your market research projects!

Case Study — AUTO BILD Brand Choice

Germany's largest motorist survey

Every year, 8.1 million access codes for surveys, an average of 37,500 interview hours and more than 300,000 participants in four years - that is how the project "AUTO BILD Brand Choice" reads in numbers. Since 2011, Axel Springer SE has been conducting this survey among its own readers for the best brands in all car classes. Since the beginning, Axel Springer has been relying on Interrogare and its well-established project team to take care of all steps, from project organisation and supervision to evaluation and methodological advice.

Further special fields

Marketing Research

Marketing Research

Marketing research: Understand customers, explain markets, successfully decide - We offer you smart solutions for the best answer to your questions.

More about Marketing Research

Healthcare Research

Healthcare Research

Healthcare research: Special industry, special requirements, special expertise - With over 20 years of industry experience, we understand what it takes and are your reliable partner all-around healthcare research.

More about Healthcare Research

Research Services

Research Services

Research services: Reliable implementation, powerful technologies, customized solutions - We realize your projects with the expertise of 15 years of experience in providing service, professionally and technically optimized, or we develop your specific research solution.

More about Research Services

Research Services

Zuverlässige Umsetzung, leistungsfähige Technologien, maßgeschneiderte Lösungen

Wer über jahrelange Erfahrung als Software-Entwickler für die Marktforschungsbranche verfügt, kann beste technische Lösungen bieten. 

Ursprünglich als technischer Dienstleister mit eigener Umfragesoftware gestartet, haben wir unseren Geschäftsbereich Research Services zu einer Abteilung mit vielseitigem Know-how und unterschiedlichsten Schwerpunkten entwickelt. Unsere Spezialisten für Projektumsetzung, Datenauswertung und -visualisierung wie auch Softwareentwicklung zeichnen sich durch umfassende Expertise in allen für Marktforschungsprojekte benötigten Leistungen aus. Für Sie bedeutet das: Sie beziehen von der zuverlässigen Abwicklung von Teilschritten bis hin zum kompletten Handling Ihrer Studie alles aus einer Hand. Darüber hinaus können wir Ihre verlängerte Werkbank sein – sowohl für Adhoc-Studien als auch kontinuierliche Trackings. Gern stellen wir ein passendes Team für Ihre Anforderungen zusammen, so dass Sie stets dieselben Ansprechpartner an Ihrer Seite wissen. Und wo Ihre Anforderungen individuelle Systeme und selbstbetriebene Forschungsplattformen erforderlich machen, entwickeln wir Ihre eigene clevere technische Lösung – unser Team für Dedicated Services berät Sie hierzu gern. Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere begleitenden Leistungen rund um Ihre Markforschungsprojekte!

Case Study — AUTO BILD Markenwahl

Deutschlands größte Autofahrerumfrage

Pro Jahr 8,1 Millionen Zugangscodes zur Befragung, durchschnittlich 37.500 Interviewstunden und in vier Jahren über 300.000 Teilnehmer – so liest sich das Projekt „AUTO BILD Markenwahl“ in Zahlen. Seit 2011 führt die Axel Springer SE unter den eigenen Lesern diese Wahl zu den besten Marken in allen Autoklassen durch. Axel Springer setzt dabei auf Interrogare und dessen seit Beginn fest etabliertes Projektteam, das alle Schritte von der Projektorganisation und -begleitung bis hin zur Auswertung und methodischen Beratung übernimmt.

Weitere Fachbereiche

Marketing Research

Marketing Research

Marketing Research: Kunden verstehen, Märkte erklären, erfolgreich entscheiden – Wir bieten Ihnen smarte Lösungen zur optimalen Beantwortung Ihrer Fragestellungen.

Mehr zu Marketing Research

Healthcare Research

Healthcare Research

Healthcare Research: Spezielle Branche, spezielle Anforderungen, spezielle Expertise – Mit über 20 Jahren Branchenerfahrung verstehen wir worauf es ankommt und sind Ihr zuverlässiger Partner rund um Healthcare Research.

Mehr zu Healthcare Research

Research Services

Research Services

Research Services: Zuverlässige Umsetzung, leistungsfähige Technologien, maßgeschneiderte Lösungen – Wir realisieren Ihre Projekte mit der Expertise 15jähriger Dienstleistungserfahrung, fachlich wie technisch optimal oder entwickeln auch Ihre spezifische Forschungslösung.

Mehr zu Research Services