Software development individualized for the customer, which may include a wide range of options.

Jens Adam, COO

Dedicated services

Fulfill requirements, develop technical implementations

Each project is unique - and there are always those market research projects that do not have a "classic" character, but require their own personalized technological solutions instead. We are talking about "Custom Development" in this case: Software development individualized for the customer, which may include a wide range of options - from a customer-specific questionnaire module to a technical platform completely developed for you.

Rely on our comprehensive expertise and many years of software development experience. We have our own research engineers in the area of "Dedicated Services" to implement your development projects. With their expertise both in the field of market research and software development, they ensure that your project is not only managed, but fully understood and your individualized requirement for knowledge is correspondingly implemented.

The research engineer supports your project, from requirements management, to software development, and on to operation transition (GoLive) and is thus your competent contact partner in every project phase. He understands the perspectives of different specialities in an interdisciplinary project team and then develops the best solution for your needs.

Immediate contacts, established cooperation and close consultation with you guarantee efficiency in all phases of development during implementation and ensure the custom-fit realization of your project.

Our software development process undergoes specified quality assurance that accounts for requirements management and meets all current standards of the software development industry.

Take advantage of our 15 years of expertise in handling complex study designs and the transformation of your requirements into smart technical solutions.  

Your challenges are our incentive - please directly contact our specialist Jens Adam!

OUR EXPERTISE

Customised software solutions for your requirements

  • Interdisciplinarity: market research meets software development
  • 15 years of experience with complex study designs
  • Comprehensive understanding of the process regardless of the particular collection channel
  • Research project always examined for feasibility, method selection and study design
  • Optimal transformation of your requirements into clever technical solutions Technical systems that can serve as your own research environment e.g. continuous feedback systems or tracking and collection systems

THE BENEFITS TO YOU

  • Management with technical understanding: As an expert in the combination of market research and technology, your project manager not only directs your project, but also understands it in all its facets. 
  • Interdisciplinary project team: Your project team brings together different disciplines and acts "under one roof"; you benefit from easy access and a well-established cooperation.
  • Close consultation: Re-briefings guarantee suitable adaptation to your requirements.
  • Excellent quality: Our implementation processes correspond to those of the software development industry and always end with predefined quality assurance.
  • Reliability: Guaranteed stability and predictability for all parties involved, minimising risk and ensuring lower costs.

Kundenindividuelle Softwareentwicklungen, die ein breites
Spektrum umfassen können.

Jens Adam, COO

Dedicated Services

Anforderungen lösen, technische Umsetzungen entwickeln

Jedes Vorhaben ist individuell – und es gibt immer wieder solche, die nicht den Charakter „klassischer“ Marktforschungsprojekte haben, sondern gänzlich eigene technologische Lösungen benötigen. Wir sprechen in diesem Fall von „Custom Development“: Kundenindividuelle Softwareentwicklungen, die ein breites Spektrum umfassen können – vom kundenindividuellen Befragungsmodul bis hin zur kompletten für Sie entwickelten technischen Plattform.

Verlassen Sie sich auf unsere umfassende Fachkompetenz und langjährige Softwareentwicklungserfahrung. Um die Realisierung Ihrer Entwicklungsvorhaben kümmern sich unsere Research Engineers des Bereichs „Dedicated Services“. Mit ihrer Expertise sowohl im Bereich der Marktforschung als auch der Softwareentwicklung gewährleisten sie, dass Ihr Projekt nicht nur gemanagt, sondern vollständig verstanden und Ihrem individuellen Erkenntnisbedarf entsprechend umgesetzt wird.

Der Research Engineer begleitet Ihr Vorhaben vom Anforderungsmanagement, über die Softwareentwicklung bis hin zum Betriebsübergang (GoLive) und ist somit in jeder Projektphase Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner. Er versteht die Perspektiven unterschiedlicher Fachlichkeiten in einem interdisziplinären Projektteam und erarbeitet so die für Ihre Anforderungen optimale Lösung.

Kurze Wege, etablierte Zusammenarbeit und enge Rücksprachen mit Ihnen garantieren während der Umsetzung die Effizienz in allen Entwicklungsphasen und sichern die passgenaue Realisierung Ihres Vorhabens. Unser Softwareentwicklungsprozess unterliegt vorgegebenen Qualitätssicherungen, die bereits im Anforderungsmanagement greifen und erfüllt alle gängigen Standards der Softwareentwicklungsbranche.

Nutzen Sie unsere 15jährige Expertise in der Handhabe komplexer Studiendesigns und der Transformation Ihrer Anforderungen in clevere technische Lösungen.

Ihre Herausforderungen sind unser Ansporn
– kontaktieren Sie gern direkt unseren Spezialisten Jens Adam!

Unsere Expertise

Maßgeschneiderte Softwarelösungen für Ihre Anforderungen 

  • Interdisziplinarität: Marktforschung meets Softwareentwicklung 
  • 15jährige Erfahrung mit komplexen Studiendesigns
  • Umfassendes Prozessverständnis unabhängig des jeweiligen Erhebungskanals 
  • Obligatorische Prüfung des Forschungsvorhabens auf Machbarkeit, Methodenauswahl und Studiendesign
  • Optimale Transformation Ihrer Anforderungen in clevere technische Lösungen 
  • Technische Systeme, die Ihnen als eigene Forschungsumgebung dienen wie kontinuierliche Feedbacksysteme und Tracking- und Erhebungsplattformen

Ihre Vorteile

  • Management mit fachlichem Verständnis: Als Experte in der Verbindung von Marktforschung und Technik leitet Ihr Projektverantwortlicher nicht nur Ihr Vorhaben, sondern versteht es in all seinen Facetten.
  • Interdisziplinäres Projektteam: Ihr Projektteam vereint unterschiedliche Fachrichtungen und agiert „unter einem Dach“, Sie profitieren von kurzen Wegen und einer etablierten Zusammenarbeit. 
  • Enge Rücksprache: Re-Briefings sichern eine adäquate Adaption Ihrer Anforderungen. 
  • Exzellente Qualität: Unsere Implementierungsprozesse entsprechen denen der Softwareentwicklungsbranche und enden stets mit vordefinierten Qualitätssicherungen.
  • Verlässlichkeit: Gesicherte Stabilität und Planung auf allen beteiligten Seiten minimieren Risiken und sichern Kosteneffizienz.

Informationsmaterial