Healthcare Research

Special industry, special requirements, special expertise

Only those who understand the specifics of the pharmaceutical industry will be able to adequately collect the information you need.

We live up to this requirement for reliability and industry expertise with our Health Care Research Department, led by Udo Jellesen, who has successfully supported international pharmaceutical companies for more than 20 years in the area of health care research. We offer you true added value combined with our comprehensive expertise and methods using our self-developed procedures. As a reliable partner, we will support you in the realization of national and international projects in the areas of Rx, OTX and OTC: You get everything from one source - from problem analysis to design, implementation and evaluation of your study, up to the necessary technical services.

However, since even the best study results are of little value if not focused on practical relevance and action orientation, we pay close attention to these aspects from the beginning. The bundling of the most diverse skills is the key to gaining genuine insights, especially in health care market research. We use both classical approaches and innovative methods to maximize your acquired knowledge.

A very special development is the integration of measurement methods for the implicit perception of products and communications media in classical quantitative studies for health care professionals, which have been validated and used for the past ten years in marketing research (Emotional Branding Monitor). With these methods, even unconscious associations, attitudes and evaluations of consumers are taken into account in pharmaceutical market research, not only opening up an entirely new quality of information, but also new perspectives and opportunities for action for our health care customers worldwide.

Find out more about our comprehensive thematic focal points, target groups and methods!


Further special fields

Marketing Research

Marketing Research

Marketing research: Understand customers, explain markets, successfully decide - We offer you smart solutions for the best answer to your questions.

More about Marketing Research

Healthcare Research

Healthcare Research

Healthcare research: Special industry, special requirements, special expertise - With over 20 years of industry experience, we understand what it takes and are your reliable partner all-around healthcare research.

More about Healthcare Research

Research Services

Research Services

Research services: Reliable implementation, powerful technologies, customized solutions - We realize your projects with the expertise of 15 years of experience in providing service, professionally and technically optimized, or we develop your specific research solution.

More about Research Services

Healthcare Research

Spezielle Branche, spezielle Anforderungen, spezielle Expertise

Nur wer die Besonderheiten der pharmazeutischen Industrie versteht, wird die von Ihnen benötigten Informationen adäquat erheben können.

Dieser Anforderung an Zuverlässigkeit und Branchenexpertise werden wir mit der Leitung dieses Fachbereichs durch Udo Jellesen gerecht, der seit über 20 Jahren internationale Pharmakonzerne erfolgreich im Bereich Healthcare Research begleitet. Verbunden mit unserer umfassenden Methodenexpertise und dem Einsatz eigenentwickelter Verfahren bieten wir Ihnen so einen echten Mehrwert. Als zuverlässiger Partner begleiten wir Sie gerne bei der Realisierung nationaler wie internationaler Projekte in den Bereichen Rx, OTx und OTC: von der Problemanalyse, über die Konzeption, Umsetzung und Auswertung Ihrer Studie bis hin zu benötigten technischen Dienstleistungen erhalten Sie alles aus einer Hand.

Da aber selbst die besten Studienergebnisse wenig wert sind, wenn nicht schon im Ansatz Praxisrelevanz und Handlungsorientierung im Fokus stehen, legen wir genau auf diese Aspekte von Beginn an ein besonderes Augenmerk. Die Bündelung vielfältigster Fähigkeiten ist gerade in der Healthcare Marktforschung der Schlüssel zu echtem Erkenntnisgewinn. Dabei setzen wir neben klassischen Ansätzen auf innovative Verfahren, um Ihren Erkenntnisgewinn zu maximieren.

Eine ganz besondere Entwicklung ist die Integration des in der Marketingforschung bereits seit zehn Jahren validierten und eingesetzten Verfahrens (Emotional Branding Monitor) zur Messung impliziter Wahrnehmung von Produkten und Kommunikationsmitteln in klassische quantitative Studien bei Healthcare Professionals. Mit diesem Verfahren werden auch unbewusste Assoziationen, Einstellungen und Bewertungen von Konsumenten in der Pharmamarktforschung berücksichtigt und eröffnen nicht nur eine völlig neue Informationsqualität, sondern auch neue Perspektiven und Handlungsmöglichkeiten für unsere Healthcarekunden weltweit.

Informieren Sie sich gern umfassender zu unseren thematischen Schwerpunkten, Zielgruppen sowie Methoden!

Healthcare Research News

Am 25. April findet in Berlin die BVM-Fachtagung zum Thema "…mit Gefühl und Verstand: Wie Ärzte...mehr

Nur wer die Akteure im Pharmamarkt versteht, kann Marketing, Informationsmaterialien,...mehr

In der augenscheinlich rationalen Pharmawelt spielen die wissenschaftlich erforschten...mehr

Alle News

Weitere Fachbereiche

Marketing Research

Marketing Research

Marketing Research: Kunden verstehen, Märkte erklären, erfolgreich entscheiden – Wir bieten Ihnen smarte Lösungen zur optimalen Beantwortung Ihrer Fragestellungen.

Mehr zu Marketing Research

Healthcare Research

Healthcare Research

Healthcare Research: Spezielle Branche, spezielle Anforderungen, spezielle Expertise – Mit über 20 Jahren Branchenerfahrung verstehen wir worauf es ankommt und sind Ihr zuverlässiger Partner rund um Healthcare Research.

Mehr zu Healthcare Research

Research Services

Research Services

Research Services: Zuverlässige Umsetzung, leistungsfähige Technologien, maßgeschneiderte Lösungen – Wir realisieren Ihre Projekte mit der Expertise 15jähriger Dienstleistungserfahrung, fachlich wie technisch optimal oder entwickeln auch Ihre spezifische Forschungslösung.

Mehr zu Research Services